DGH Image
Directorate General of Hydrocarbons
(Under Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas)
OIDB Bhawan, Plot No 2, Sector 73, Noida
Phone: 0120-2472000
Fax: 0120-2472049

Director General, DGH Dr. V.P. Joy, IAS
Contact No: 91-120-2472001, 91-120-2472004
Fax: 91-120-2472009
E-Mail: dg[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Dy. Director General Ashutosh Bhardwaj
Contact No: 91-120-2472215
E-Mail: abhardwaj[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Chief Technical Officer to DG and I/C Rajbhasha R.K. Sinha
Contact No: 91-120-2472100
E-Mail: rksinha[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in

Department Contact Details (DGH)

Department HOD & Contact Details
Administration & HR R.K. Sinha
E-Mail: hodadmin[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472100
Alternate Energy (CBM, Shale Gas, Gas Hydrates) Dr. Anil Sood, CGM(Geology)
E-Mail: hodae[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472011
Audit Ravinder Kumar, GM(F & A)
E-Mail: hodaudit[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472069
Contract Finance Rupam Barua, GM(F &A)
E-Mail: hodcf[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472464
Discovered Small Field Tinku S. Nischal, GM (Production)
E-Mail: hoddsf[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472094
Drilling Deo Das Roy, GM(Drilling)
E-Mail: hoddrilling[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472197
Environment Kuldeep Sharma, CGM(Chem.)
E-Mail: hodenvironment[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472023
Finance and Accounts A.K Agarwal, Advisor (F & A)
E-Mail: hodfinance[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472107
Geology & Geophysics Ujjal Ghosh, Advisor(G&G)
E-Mail: hodgng[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472090
Geophysical Data Acquisition Tem Pal Singh, CGM(Geophysics-S)
E-Mail: hodgda[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472409
Information Technology T. Ravindran, CGM (IT)
E-Mail: hodit[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472032
Essentiality Certificate Ujjwal Kumar, GM (Production)
E-Mail: hodecp[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472194
Legal Inamul Islam, GM (Legal)
E-Mail: hodlegal[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472017
Petrophysics K Murali, GM (Geophysics-Wells)
E-Mail: hodpetrophysics[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472040
Materials Management Sanjeev Nanda, GM (MM)
E-Mail: mm[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Fax No: 0120-4029410
Contact No: 91-120-2472020
National Data Repository Asit Kumar, Advisor (Geophysics)
E-Mail: hodndr[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472578
Hydrocarbon Exploration Licensing Policy (HELP) Ranajit Banerjee, Advisor (HELP)
E-Mail: hodhelp[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472155
NOC Monitoring, PEL/ML Anurag Gupta, Advisor
E-Mail: hodnocm[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472416
Policy & Planning Cell Ajay Kansal, GM (Production)
E-Mail: hodppc[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472031
Production Ahin Samajpati, CGM (Production)
E-Mail: hodproduction[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472067
Production Sharing Contract (PSC) HOD-Exploration PSC
Rajeev Gadi, CGM (Production)
E-Mail: hodpsc[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No : 91-120-2472093

Coordinators for ONGC operated blocks
1) Kuldeep Singh Sajwan, CGM (Geophysics)
E-Mail: kulpeep[dot]sajwan[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472026

2) Debjani Bose, GM (Chemistry)
E-Mail: dbose[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472199

Coordinator for OIL operated blocks
3) Vikas Chandra, GM (Geophysics)
E-Mail: vikash[dot]chandra[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472577

Coordinator for RIL operated blocks and other joint ventures operated blocks.
4) Rajeev Mohan, GM (Geophysics-S)
E-Mail: rajeev[dot]mohan[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472191

Producing Fields Rajendra Kumar, CGM (Reservoir)
E-Mail: hodpf[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472093
Reservoir K. K. Jha, Advisor (Reservoir)
E-Mail: hodreservoir[at]dghindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact No: 91-120-2472417
DGH Image