Home :: Contact Us Saturday , November 01, 2014


Email ID :
Password :


Registration | Forgot Password
Purchase E&P Data
Destination India
  • Contact Us
Directorate General of Hydrocarbons
(Under Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas)
OIDB Bhawan, Plot No 2, Sector 73, Noida
Phone: 0120-2472000
Fax: 0120-2472049

Director General Shri B N Talukdar
Phone No : 91-120-2472001, 91-120-2472004
Fax:91-120-2472009
E-Mail:dg@dghindia.org
Executive Director Pradeep Kumar Jain
Phone No : 91-120-2472144
E-Mail: pradeep.jain@dghindia.org
GGM (Geophysics) Rama Sanker Pandey
Phone No : 91-120-2472192
Mobile: 9868282380
E-Mail: rama.pandey@dghindia.org


Department Contact Details (DGH)

Department HOD & Contact Details
Administration & HR A. K Sharma , Chief Manager (IE)-HR & Admin
E-Mail :
Mobile No : 7042693442
Alternate Energy D.Dash, GM(Geoscience)
E-Mail : ddash@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9971362111
Contract Finance A.A Kumar, DGM(F & A)
E-Mail : akumar@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9999104487
Drilling Debojit Sarmah, Head(Drilling)
E-Mail : debojit@dghindia.org
Phone No : 91-120-2472184
FDP & NOC Monitoring Sanjay Chawla, GM(Reservoir)
E-Mail : schawla@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9818044324
Finance A.K Agarwal, Chief Manager(F & A)
E-Mail : aka@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9868242314
Geology & Geophysics K.S.Shaktawat, GM(Geology)
E-Mail : kss@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9811636271
Geophysical Data Acquisition Dinesh Kumar Rawat, DGM (Geophysics)
E-Mail : dkrawat@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9818580390
Information Technology & Support Services T. Ravindran, Head(IT)
E-Mail : ravi@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9717100842
Issuance Of EC Deo Das Roy, DGM (Drilling)
E-Mail : deo.roy@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9711596835
Legal Simran Dhir, Sr. Manager(Legal)
E-Mail : sdhir@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9811452584
Logging Bikram Singh, Chief Geologist(Wells)
E-Mail : bikram_singh@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9958171962
Materials Management Sanjeev Nanda, DGM(MM)
E-Mail : mm@dghindia.org
Fax No : 0120-4029410
National Data Repository A Gangaiah, DGM (Geophysics-S)
E-Mail : a.gangaiah@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9643301921

New Exploration Licensing Policy (NELP) T.P. Rao, DGM(Geophysics)
E-Mail : tprao@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9971228108
National Gas Hydrate Programme (NGHP) K. Vishwanath, DGM(Geology)
E-Mail : kvishwanath@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9560578444
Policy Planning C.M. Varadarajan, GM(Geophysics)
E-Mail : varadarajan.cm@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9810335132
Production Sharing Contract (PSC) HOD-PSCI
Anurag Gupta, GM(Geology)
E-Mail : agupta@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9810835582

HOD-Exploration PSCII (ONGC/OIL Blocks)
Rama Shankar Pandey, GGM(Geophysics)
E-Mail : rama.pandey@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9868282380

Coordinators for ONGC operated blocks
1) Vijay Kumar, DGM(Geology)
E-Mail : vijay_kumar@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9910041567

2) Ajit Jain, DGM(Geology)
E-Mail : ajit@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9910206576

Coordinator for OIL operated blocks
B. K. Dey, DGM(Geol)
Mobile No : 9899745007

Coordinator for RIL operated blocks.
OP Kukreti, DGM(Geophysics(S))
E-Mail : opkukreti@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9871293322

CAIRN Energy blocks.
Sekhar Srivastava, DGM(Geology)
Mobile No : 9999616122

Coordinator for other joint ventures operated blocks.
K.N Kumar, DGM(Geophysics)
E-Mail :knkumar@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9868538815
Producing Fields M.C.Srivastava, DGM(Reservoir)
E-Mail : mcsrivastava@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9958545000
Projects Indra Phukan, GM(Civil)
E-Mail : indra.phukon@dghindia.org
Mobile No : 9871510019

Top  
  © 2009 - 10 DGH, India   |   Site by DGH-IT Department   |   Sitemap   |   Glossary   |   Photo Gallery   |   Disclaimer  |   RTI & RTI Act  |   Vigilance Complaints  |   Feedback  |   Contact Webmaster