Home :: Contact Us Thursday , May 28, 2015


Email ID :
Password :


Registration | Forgot Password
Purchase E&P Data
Destination India
  • Contact Us
Directorate General of Hydrocarbons
(Under Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas)
OIDB Bhawan, Plot No 2, Sector 73, Noida
Phone: 0120-2472000
Fax: 0120-2472049

Director General Shri B N Talukdar
Contact No : 91-120-2472001, 91-120-2472004
Fax:91-120-2472009
E-Mail:dg@dghindia.org
Executive Director Pradeep Kumar Jain
Contact No : 91-120-2472144
E-Mail: pradeep.jain@dghindia.org
Executive Director (Geophysics) Rama Sanker Pandey
Contact No : 91-120-2472192
E-Mail: rama.pandey@dghindia.org
GGM (Geophysics) C.M. Varadarajan
Contact No: 91-120-2472416
E-Mail: varadarajan.cm@dghindia.org


Department Contact Details (DGH)

Department HOD & Contact Details
Administration & HR Shiladitya Bhattacharjee, DGM(HR)
E-Mail :b.shiladitya@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472178
Alternate Energy K. Vishwanath , DGM(Geology)
E-Mail :kvishwanath@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472130
CBM Sujit Pramanik , DGM(Production)
E-Mail :sujit.p@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472467
Contract Finance A.A Kumar, DGM(F & A)
E-Mail : akumar@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472069
Drilling Debojit Sarmah, Head(Drilling)
E-Mail : debojit@dghindia.org
Contact No : 91-120-2472184
Environment Kuldeep Sharma,DGM(Chem.)
E-Mail : ddash@dghindia.org
Contact No : 91-120-2472446
FDP & NOC Monitoring Sanjay Chawla, GM(Reservoir)
E-Mail : schawla@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472179
Finance A.K Agarwal, Chief Manager(F & A)
E-Mail : aka@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472107
Geology & Geophysics K.S.Shaktawat, GM(Geology)
E-Mail : kss@dghindia.org
Contact No : 91-120-2472090
Geophysical Data Acquisition Dinesh Kumar Rawat, DGM (Geophysics)
E-Mail : dkrawat@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472150
Information Technology & Support Services T. Ravindran, Head(IT)
E-Mail : ravi@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472032
Issuance Of EC Deo Das Roy, DGM (Drilling)
E-Mail : deo.roy@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472021
Legal Simran Dhir, Sr. Manager(Legal)
E-Mail : sdhir@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472017
Logging Bikram Singh, DGM(Geology-Wells)
E-Mail : bikram_singh@dghindia.org
Contact No : 9958171962
Materials Management Sanjeev Nanda, DGM(MM)
E-Mail : mm@dghindia.org
Fax No : 0120-4029410
Contact No: 91-120-2472020
National Data Repository A Gangaiah, DGM (Geophysics-S)
E-Mail : a.gangaiah@dghindia.org
Contact No : 91-120-2472166
New Exploration Licensing Policy (NELP) Anil Sood,DGM(Geology)
E-Mail :soodanil@dghindia.org  
Contact No :  91-120-2472011
Policy Planning Ajay Kansal, Chief Engineer(Production)
E-Mail : akansal@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472031
Production Ahin Samajpati , DGM(Production)
E-Mail :ahin.samajpati@dghindia.org
Contact No : 91-120-2472067
Production Sharing Contract (PSC) HOD-PSCI
Anurag Gupta, GM(Geology)
E-Mail : agupta@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472185

HOD-Exploration PSCII (ONGC/OIL Blocks)
Rama Shankar Pandey, ED
E-Mail : rama.pandey@dghindia.org
Contact No : 91-120-2472192

Coordinators for ONGC operated blocks
1) Vijay Kumar, DGM(Geology)
E-Mail : vijay_kumar@dghindia.org
Contact No : 91-120-2472138

2)A. K. Sharma , DGM(Chemical)
E-Mail :ajay_sharma@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472021

Coordinator for OIL operated blocks
Siddhartha Sengupta, DGM(Geology)
E-Mail :siddhartha_sengupta@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472152

Coordinator for RIL operated blocks.
M.B. Doja, DGM(Geology)
E-Mail : mbdoja@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472411

Coordinator for other joint ventures operated blocks.
Ram Kumar , DGM(Geophysics-S)
E-Mail: ramkumar@dghindia.org
Contact No : 91-120-2472407
Producing Fields OP Kukreti, GM(Geophysics-S)
E-Mail : opkukreti@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472409

Projects Indra Phukan, GM(Civil)
E-Mail : indra.phukon@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472186
Reservoir Suna Ram Hembrom, DGM(Reservoir)
E-Mail : suna.hembrom@dghindia.org
Contact No :  91-120-2472410
Top  
  © 2009 - 10 DGH, India   |   Site by DGH-IT Department   |   Sitemap   |   Glossary   |   Photo Gallery   |   Disclaimer  |   RTI & RTI Act  |   Vigilance Complaints  |   Feedback  |   Contact Webmaster