Home :: Contact Us Monday , May 02, 2016


Email ID :
Password :


Registration | Forgot Password
Purchase E&P Data
Destination India
  • Contact Us
Directorate General of Hydrocarbons
(Under Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas)
OIDB Bhawan, Plot No 2, Sector 73, Noida
Phone: 0120-2472000
Fax: 0120-2472049

Director General, DGH Shri Atanu Chakraborty, IAS
Contact No : 91-120-2472001, 91-120-2472004
Fax:91-120-2472009
E-Mail:dg@dghindia.gov.in
GGM (Geophysics) C.M. Varadarajan
Contact No: 91-120-2472416
E-Mail: varadarajan.cm@dghindia.gov.in
Chief Technical Officer to DG R.K. Sinha
Contact No: 91-120-2472100
E-Mail: rksinha@dghindia.gov.in


Department Contact Details (DGH)

Department HOD & Contact Details
Administration & HR Shiladitya Bhattacharjee, DGM(HR)
E-Mail :b.shiladitya@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472178
Alternate Energy Dinesh Kumar Rawat, GM (Geophysics)
E-Mail : dkrawat@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472150
Contract Finance A.A Kumar, DGM(F & A)
E-Mail : akumar@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472069
Drilling Debojit Sarmah, Head(Drilling)
E-Mail : debojit@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No : 91-120-2472184
Environment Kuldeep Sharma,DGM(Chem.)
E-Mail : kuldip.sharma@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No : 91-120-2472446
FDP Monitoring Coordinator Sudhir Kumar, DGM(Prod.)
E-Mail : sudhir_kumar@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472137
Finance A.K Agarwal, Chief Manager(F & A)
E-Mail : aka@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472107
Geology & Geophysics Anurag Gupta, GM(Geology)
E-Mail : agupta@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No : 91-120-2472090
Geophysical Data Acquisition Dinesh Kumar Rawat, GM (Geophysics)
E-Mail : dkrawat@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472150
Information Technology & Support Services T. Ravindran, Head(IT)
E-Mail : ravi@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472032
Issuance Of EC Deo Das Roy, DGM (Drilling)
E-Mail : deo.roy@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472197
Legal Simran Dhir, Sr. Manager(Legal)
E-Mail : sdhir@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472017
Logging K Murali, Chief Geophysicist(Wells)
E-Mail : k.murali@dghindia.gov.in
Phone No : 91-120-2472040
Contact No : 7042192180
Materials Management Sanjeev Nanda, DGM(MM)
E-Mail : mm@dghindia.gov.in
Fax No : 0120-4029410
Contact No: 91-120-2472020
National Data Repository A Gangaiah, DGM (Geophysics-S)
E-Mail : a.gangaiah@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No : 91-120-2472166
New Exploration Licensing Policy (NELP) Anil Sood,DGM(Geology)
E-Mail :soodanil@dghindia.gov.in  
Contact No :  91-120-2472011
NOC Monitoring Coordinator Tinku S Nischal, DGM(Prod.)
E-Mail : tinku.nischal@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472094
PEL ML Coordinator V. M. Saxena, DGM(Geophysics-S)
E-Mail : vm.saxena@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472018
Policy Planning Ajay Kansal, DGM(Production)
E-Mail : akansal@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472031
Production Ahin Samajpati , DGM(Production)
E-Mail :ahin.samajpati@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No : 91-120-2472067
Production Sharing Contract (PSC) HOD-Exploration PSC
C M Varadarajan, GGM
E-Mail :varadarajan.cm@dghindia.gov.in
Coordinators for ONGC operated blocks
1) Kuldeep Singh Sajwan, DGM(Geophysics)
E-Mail : kulpeep.sajwan@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No : 91-120-2472026

2)Tanuja Yadav , DGM(Chemical)
E-Mail :yadav.tanuja@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472187

Coordinator for OIL operated blocks
A. K. Sharma , DGM(Chemical)
E-Mail :ajay_sharma@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472021

Coordinator for RIL operated blocks.
M.B. Doja, DGM(Geology)
E-Mail : mbdoja@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472411

Coordinator for other joint ventures operated blocks.
1)Ram Kumar , GM(Geophysics-S)
E-Mail: ramkumar@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No : 91-120-2472407

2)Harish Naswa , DGM(Geophysicist)
E-Mail: harish.naswa@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No : 91-120-2472043
Producing Fields OP Kukreti, GM(Geophysics-S)
E-Mail : opkukreti@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472409

Reservoir Suna Ram Hembrom, DGM(Reservoir)
E-Mail : suna.hembrom@dghindia.gov.in
Contact No :  91-120-2472410
Top  
  © 2009 - 10 DGH, India   |   Site by DGH-IT Department   |   Sitemap   |   Glossary   |   Photo Gallery   |   Disclaimer  |   RTI & RTI Act  |   Vigilance Complaints  |   Feedback  |   Contact Webmaster